Skip to Content

Ohio's 15th Congressional District

Welcome to Ohio's 15th Congressional District

Ohio’s 15th Congressional District is comprised of 12 counties, including: all of Clinton, Fairfield, Hocking, Madison, Morgan, Perry, Pickaway, and Vinton counties and parts of: Athens, Fayette, Franklin, and Ross counties.

Learn more about the counties in the 15th District by clicking the following links:

Athens County
Clinton County
Fairfield County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Hocking County
Madison County
Morgan County
Perry County
Pickaway County
Ross County
Vinton County

The State of Ohio

If you have additional questions about state-level and local-level issues in Ohio, please visit the State of Ohio's website for more information.

Office Locations

Find the office location closest to you
Back to top